Menu

Wedding Planning Solved

live monthly calls


On the third Sunday of every month , I host a group Zoom call for all members, where I hang out with you all live, and solve all your wedding planning issues / struggles / questions / concerns / vendor recommendations.

During the call you can (in the private confines of the Club environment) bring any issues you are currently experiencing (could be emotional / could be practical / could be asking for a vendor recommendation / absolutely ANYTHING).

During the call I also share updates on the latest wedding trends and developments, and keep you posted on the latest new Brides Club resources.

The next live call is on Sunday AUGUST 18 at 9pm GMT / 4pm EST / 1pm PST

All recordings of previous calls are below:


JULY 2019

See the chat from the July live call here


JUNE 2019

See the chat from the June live call here



MAY 2019

See the chat from the May live call here



APRIL 2019

See the chat from the April live call here



MARCH 2019

See the chat from the March live call here


FEBRUARY 2019

See the chat from the February live call here


January 2019